Make a Donation

I became disabled about three years ago after 30 years of doing dangerous work to make peoples lives safer. I was a self employed tree climber and though I paid taxes I never paid into Social Security. Growing up in the Nineteen seventies I was taught by my mentors that Social Security most likely would not be around by the years 2000. Well, those of you whom are living from social security know that there is not much there but there is nothing for me.

I am not looking for a free handout. But if you like my articles and would like to see me continue my research then please, make a donation you can send it to verilyisay@yahoo.com (paypal) or if you are against such things, maybe you could buy something from me on ebay? User name [mumbos]

Leave a Reply

